Community Services District

Map of CSD (pic 2mb)

CSD Boundary

PDF (5mb)

Three Rivers Community Services District

The Three Rivers Community Services District is a locally elected government agency comprised of a five member Board of Directors. Board members are elected to a four year term of office, volunteering their service to the district and receive no monetary compensation.

Our Mission Statement

As a locally elected government agency, it is our mission to serve the water quality and septic needs of the Three Rivers District, responding to the voters with leadership and action to provide efficient and effective public services.

Our Playground